Meet The Team

Ever wondered who the faces behind the scenes are, read below to find out more!…

Our Management Team is made up of the Managing Director and our departmental Managers. They are responsible for ensuring delivery of the organisation’s strategy and management of day-to-day activities.

Simon Rotheram
Managing Director
simon.rotheram@beechwoodtrees.co.uk

Mark Barrett
Contract Supervisor, Arboriculture
mark.barrett@beechwoodtrees.co.uk

Jim Pennington
Compliance Manager
jim.pennington@beechwoodtrees.co.uk

Catherine Thomson
Contract Administrator
catherine.thomson@beechwoodtrees.co.uk

Liz Bunney
Account Manager
liz.bunney@beechwoodtrees.co.uk

Sarah Rotheram
HR and Payroll Manager
sarah.rotheram@beechwoodtrees.co.uk